h1

My Sister Likes To Smell Sweaty Feet

February 20, 2010

That’s really not true. But I need to strike back and I’ve been busy.  Rather than tell a long story, I’m just going to say some mean stuff.

She licks the remaining contents out of cans of everything.

She once killed a man, not to watch him die, but to make his children watch him die.  Then she ate his children.

She loves the smell of farts.  She follows people around just waiting for it. It’s disturbing.

She’ll eat anything off of the floor, even if it isn’t food.

Okay, Apryl: You go next. I’ve got work to do. This helped, though.  Just update this post and let me have it, wussy face.

Leave a Reply

